ASCO Representatives

ASCO equipment can be delivered and serviced world-wide. You can contact your local ASCO representative for inquiries, or contact us directly if no representative is available in your region.

AUSTRALIA
KEBAND AUSTRALASIA PTY. LTD.

David Anderson
15 Nash Grove
Doreen. Victoria. 3754
Tel:  +61-397170265
Fax: +61-397170009
info@keband.com


BULGARIA, SERBIA AND ROMANIA
MIRAGE GROUP LTD.

Aleksandar Panayotov
ul. "Nikolaevska" 12
7000 Ruse Center, Ruse
Tel: +359-828 153 64
Fax: +359-828 153 53
aleksandar.panayotov@mirage-group.eu


CZECH REPUBLIC
NEOTEC

Petr Kopecky
Jinonická 804/80
158 00 Praha 5
Tel: +420-257 289 511
Fax: +420-233 312 515
kopecky@neotec.cz


DENMARK
SCANTEAM A/S -

Steen Jørgensen
Torvegade 25
DK-7160 TØRRING
Tel: +45-75857911
Fax: +45-75857910
steen@scanteam.dk

SIGN INDUSTRY:
NIZE Equipment

Lars Nikolajsen
Godthåbsvej 27
8660 Skanderborg
Tel: +45-8882 7030
lars@nizeequipment.com


FINLAND
SCANTIMA MASKIN OY

Juha Alenius
Hermiankatu 6-8G
FI-33720 Tampere
Tel: +358-33165033
Fax: +358-33165020
scantima@hermia.fi


FRANCE
SODIFA S.A.

Arnaud Lavisse
23 Avenue felix louat
F-60300 Senlis
Tel: +33-344219534
Fax: +33-344218893
sodifa2@wanadoo.fr

SIGN INDUSTRY:
GREEN MEDIAS

Yannick Longépé
45, rue Vauvenargues
75018 Paris
Tel: +33-660944197
ylongepe@greenmedias.fr

ID NUMÉRIQUE

Jean-Paul Bohelay
23, Avenue Paul Duplaix, ZI de Prat
F-56000 VANNES
Tel: +33-297012299
Fax: +33-297012298
conso@idnumerique.fr


GERMANY
BEDBUR GMBH

Ralf Kloeters
Gewerbehofstraße 9
D-45145 Essen
Tel: +49-201234333
Fax: +49-201224541
info@bedbur-gmbh.de

SIGN INDUSTRY:
ComPlott Papier Union GmbH

Industriestraße 27,
D-40822 Mettmann
Tel: +49-2104 1756-0
Fax: +49-2104 1756-800
info@complott.com


GREECE
GOUNARIS

Ioannis Gounaris
33 Karaiskaki str
105 54 Athens
Tel: +30-2103246553
Fax: +30-2103255102
igoun@otenet.gr


GULF REGION
AL BORJ MACHINERY TR. CO. LTD

Debasis Datta
P.O. Box 28551
Sharjah
Mob: +971 526871097
Tel: +971-65333413
Fax: +971-65336576
datta@al-borj.com


INDIA
VIABLE CENTRAL ASIA EXIM PVT. LTD

Satish Nair
175, Epip 2nd Phase,
Kiadb Industrial Area, Bangalore, 560066
Tel: +91-8041259464
Fax: +91-8041261016
satish@viable.co.in


ITALY
SIGN INDUSTRY:
FLEXA S.R.L.

Massimo Vettorazzo
Via dell Industria, 11
IT-31014 COLLE UMBERTO (TV)
Tel: +39-043838565
Fax: +39-043838767
flexa@flexa.it


LITHUANIA
DABALTA IR KO,UAB

Tomas Kungys
Kauno str. 32
LT-03202 Vilnius
+370-5 2647121
+370-5 2333602
tomas@dabalta.com


MEXICO, CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN

VERTILUX LTD.
VX Machinery Sales Department
7300 NW 35th Terrace
FL 33122, Miami, USA
Tel: +1-305 593 9494
vxmachinery@vertilux.com


NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM AND OTHER COUNTRIES
ASCO B.V.

Pascal Smeets
Voorveld 3
NL 6071 RE Swalmen
Tel: +31-475318227
Fax: +31-475333037
info@ascobv.com


NORWAY
AMATEC A.S.

Lars-Einar Riksheim
P.O. Box 385
N-6239 Sykkylven
Tel: +47-70252922
Fax: +47-70252866
lars.riksheim@amatec.no


PAKISTAN
GENERAL TEXTILES MACHINERY

Bilal Ahmed
168 B EME SOCIETY, DHA
MULTAN ROAD LAHORE
Tel: +92-3009448396
bilal.aahmed@yahoo.com


POLAND
SUN PROTECTION AND SIGN INDUSTRY:
MAGNUM METAL

Grzesiek Balicki
Ul. Ceramiczna 2
98-220 ZduƄska Wola
Tel: +48-43 823 51 27
grzesiek.balicki@magnum-metal.pl

P.H.U. SEMI TECHNIKA S.J.

Grzegorz Francuz
Ul. Wroclawska 94
PL-41-902 Bytom
Tel: +48-327876465
Fax: +48-327876466
semitechnika@semitechnika.pl


SPAIN
SUN PROTECTION:
SUN PROTECTION MARKETING, S.L

Jorge Vives
Cno. de Jesús, 62ES-07011 Palma de Mallorca
Tel: +34-971757906
Fax: +34-971757690
jvives@spmsl.com

SIGN INDUSTRY:
POSTER AND PANEL

Enric Velasco
Pere Andorrà, s/n naves 4, 5 y 6, Poligon Industrial illa Sud
ES-08650 Sallent, Barcelona
Tel: +34-902930676 ext. 210
Fax: +34-610723840
ceo@envelopdigital.com


SWEDEN
INDUKTA AB

Ulf Evertsson
Box 11051
Källbäcksrydsgatan 8
SE-507 11 Borås
Tel: +46-33237050
Fax: +46-33237060
info@indukta.se


SWISS
TEXAT AG

Benno Gfeller
Brittnauerstrasse 14
CH-4802 Strengelbach
Tel: +41-628497788
Fax: +41-628497818
TEXAT.ag@swissonline.ch


THAILAND
PERNDORFER CO. LTD.

Thomas Lüscher
120 Silom Road Kasemkij Building
5th Floor # 567 Suriyawongse
Bangrak Bangkok 10500
Tel: +66-26328477
Fax: +66-22385195
info@perndorfer-Thailand.com


TURKEY
PAYIDAR ULUCASOY

Armaganevler Mh. Sirt Sk.
No: 184E D: 18 Umraniye
Istanbul Turkey
Mob: +90-532 232 3189
p.ulucasoy@hotmail.com


UNITED KINGDOM
SUN PROTECTION:
ARDING MARKETING LTD

Gerald Arding
Hindleap West, Priory Road
Forest Row, East Sussex,
RH18 5JF
Tel: +44-1342826655
Fax: +44-1342826689
AML@ArdingMarketing.co.uk

SIGN INDUSTRY:
I2 EUROPE LIMITED

Keith McQueen
3, Hardy Close
Nelson Court Business Centre
Chain Caul Way
Preston, Lancashire
PR2 2XP
Tel: +44-1772 722224
keith@i2europe.co.uk


USA
Sani USA

Rod Butler
1327 Northbrook Parkway Suite 410
Suwanee GA 30024
Tel: +1-7709952266
Fax: +1-7709952261
rod@saniusa.com

 

back to top